2019

 

Show Schedule

You can always shop virtually with us here on our online shop, but we always love to meet you in person!

The following is our tentative FIber Show Schedule for 2019. 

January

 

Cream City Yarn Trunk Show

          Brookfield, Wisconsin            

          Sunday, January 20 @ 12 - 4 PM

February

 

 

Midwest Fiber Frolic

          Milwaukee, Wisconsin            

          Friday, February 8 @ 12 - 6 PM

          Saturday, February 9 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Sunday, February 10 @ 10 AM - 3 PM

 

April

 

YarnCon

          Chicago, Illinois            

          Saturday, April 6 @ 10 AM - 5 PM

          Sunday, April 7 @ 10 AM - 3 PM

 

The Fiber Event at Greencastle

          Greencastle, Indiana     

          Friday, April 19 @ 10:30 AM - 5 PM

          Saturday, April 20 @ 9 AM - 4 PM

 

Wisconsin Alpaca and Fiber Fest

          West Bend, Wisconsin         

          Saturday, April 27 @ 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

          Sunday, April 28 @ 8:30 AM - 3 PM

May

 

Maryland Sheep and Wool Festival (MDSW)

          Friendship, Maryland          

          Saturday, May 4 @ 8:30 AM - 6 PM

          Sunday, May 5 @ 8:30 AM - 5 PM

 

Shepherd's Harvest Sheep and Wool Festival

          Lake Elmo, Minnesota    

          Saturday, May 11 @ 9 AM - 5 PM

          Sunday, May 12 @ 10 AM - 4 PM

 

Kentucky Sheep and Fiber Festival (KSFF)

          Lexington, Kentucky      

          Saturday, May 18 @ 9 AM - 5 PM

          Sunday, May 19 @ 10 AM - 4 PM

 

Stitches United

          Atlanta, Georgia

         Thursday, May 30 @ 5 - 8 PM

          Friday, May 31 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Saturday, June 1 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Sunday, June 2 @ 10 AM - 4 PM

July

Super Summer Knitogether (SSK)

          Nashville, Tennessee      

          Saturday, July 20 @ 1 - 4 PM

August

Stitches Midwest

         Schaumburg, Illinois

         Thursday, August 1 @ 5 - 8 PM

          Friday, August 2 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Saturday, August 3 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Sunday, August 4 @ 10 AM - 4 PM

 

Michigan Fiber Festival

         Allegan, Michigan

          Friday, August 16 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Saturday, August 17 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Sunday, August 18 @ 10 AM - 4 PM

September

Wisconsin Sheep and Wool Festival

         Jefferson, Wisconsin

          Friday, September 6 @ 10 AM - 6 PM

          Saturday, September 7 @ 9 AM - 6 PM

          Sunday, September 8 @ 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM

October

Southeastern Animal Fiber Fair (SAFF)

         Fletcher, North Carolina

          Friday, October 25 @ 9 AM - 6 PM

          Saturday, October 26 @ 9 AM - 6 PM

          Sunday, October 27 @ 9 AM - 4 PM


 

Stay in the Yarn Loop! Join our Mailing List so you will always BEE in the know about new shows, show reminders, and all the other fun stuff that can hit your Inbox from the Bumblebees!